The Cannon Dispatch
The Cannon Dispatch
31. Quick n' Random- Start with Simple
0:00
-4:02

31. Quick n' Random- Start with Simple

More than likely it's a molehill solution
Transcript

No transcript...

The mind likes to catastrophize, for whatever reason. This is unhelpful in most (modern day) cases.

Most of the time, simple is the most rational approach.

(Note: I recorded this on my phone in my car. I am not sure why this is relevant information, other than to help you understand why the recording sounds that way. I don’t want to wait until I have my fancy microphones or computer to record something. Using what I have when I have it is a much more realistic approach. There will always be more time for fancy recoding equipment.. now’s not that time!).

Share

- - - -

Other places to connect with me:

Email: cannondispatchpodcast@gmail.com

Substack: https://cannondispatch.substack.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/cannondispatch

Spotify

Apple Podcasts

Buy me a Coffee

0 Comments
The Cannon Dispatch
The Cannon Dispatch
The Cannon Dispatch is about exploring the things people do. An eclectic mix of topics ranging from music, society, creativity, leadership, and conversations with everyday people from around life and the world. Dispatches from the inside and out.